MEET THE TEAM

Our team are here to help you

27-7-19-3545_edited.png
MUM_edited_edited.png
paul_edited_edited.png

Paul Chipp

Adviser

 

paul@railwaymortgages.com

Kate Furzer

Director - Adviser

kate@railwaymortgages.com

Carol Lamb

Relationship Manager

c.lmb@railwaymortgages.com

Samuel%2520Unbiased%2520small%2520pixels

Samuel Dearnley

Adviser

              s.dearnley@railwaymortgages.com

male%20icon_edited.png

Matt Buckland

Regional Compliance Manager 

 

matthew.buckland@hlpartnership.co.uk

male%20icon_edited.png
Femal%20Icon_edited.png

Beverley Newsom 

Recruitment

                

beverley@hlpartnership.co.uk

Femal%20Icon_edited.png

Jackie Hutton

Events Manager

                

jackie@hlpartnership.co.uk

male%20icon_edited.png

Chris Tanner

CEO  HL Partnership

                

chris@hlpartnership.co.uk

Color%20logo%20-%20no%20background_edite